blank
blank
National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration
Skip navigation - go to page contentNOAA Diving Program Home
blank
blank
blank
GENERAL INFORMATION
TRAINING & CERTIFICATION
STANDARDIZED EQUIPMENT PROGRAM
DIVE REGULATIONS
RECIPROCITY
REPORTS & PUBLICATIONS
SITE MAP
ON-LINE DIVE LOG (DMS)
Forms  FORMS
NOAA No-Decompression Tables
For NOAA Divers
Find us on Facebook

 

General Information

Contact Information

NOAA Diving Program
7600 Sand Point Way NE
Seattle, WA 98115

Phone: 206-526-6196
Fax: 206-526-6506

See Point of Contact below regarding who to contact regarding specific topics.

Inquiries about the NOAA Diving Program, NOAA Diving Center, NOAA Training opportunities, or the content of this web site should be directed to:

Position Name Email Address Phone Number
NOAA Diving Program (NDP)
NDP Manager McFall, Gregory B. greg.mcfall@noaa.gov  206-526-6705
NOAA Diving Safety Officer (NDSO) Mays, Roger roger.mays@noaa.gov 206-526-6223
NOAA Dive Medical Officer (NDMO) Dulaigh, Joel CDR

joel.dulaigh@noaa.gov 

DMO@noaa.gov

206-526-6474
NOAA Dive Medical Officer (NDMO) Montgomery, Gary    

gary.montgomery@noaa.gov

DMO@noaa.gov

206-526-6430
Administrative Support de la Jara, Aitana aitana.delaJara@noaa.gov 206-526-6932
NOAA Diving Center (NDC)
NDC Manager Pickett, Mark mark.pickett@noaa.gov 206-526-6476
NDC Executive Officer (XO) Keesee, Justin LT xo.ndc@noaa.gov 206-526-6460
Finance & Administration Specialist Barber, Laurie laurie.barber@noaa.gov 206-526-6695
Standardized Equipment Program (SEP) Manager Glover, Lisa lisa.glover@noaa.gov or
SEP.NDC@noaa.gov
206-526-6446
Training Specialist Gordon, Bill bill.j.gordon@noaa.gov 206-526-6450
Equipment Specialist      
Training Specialist Hileman, Zachary zachary.hileman@noaa.gov 206-526-6936
Equipment Specialist Jeremiah, Nicholas nick.jeremiah@noaa.gov 206-526-6934
Program Support Specialist Mahaffey, Katie kathleen.b.mahaffey@noaa.gov 206-526-6937
Administrative Support - Divers Carriere, Jennifer jennifer.carriere@noaa.gov

support.ndc@noaa.gov

206-526-6623
Points of Contact for Specific Issues:
NOAA Diving Program (NDP)
·         Policy – NDP Manager
·         Safety – NDSO
·         Emergency Management – NDP Manager or NDMO
·         Unit Inspections – NDSO
·         Physicals – NDMO
·         Annual Medical Forms – NDMO
NOAA Diving Center (NDC)
·         SEP – SEP Manager
·         O2 Kits –DMO@noaa.gov
·         Diving Air Compressor Air Quality Testing – Program Support Specialist (Mahaffey)
·         Finance – Finance & Administration Specialist, NDC Manager or XO
·         General Information – support.ndc@noaa.gov
·         Database Updates – support.ndc@noaa.gov
·         Dive Log Issues – support.ndc@noaa.gov
·         LOR Requests – support.ndc@noaa.gov
·         Dive Orders – support.ndc@noaa.gov
·         Scientific Certification – support.ndc@noaa.gov
·         Training Requests – support.ndc@noaa.gov
·        NOAA Diving Trainer Materials -- Program Support Specialist (Mahaffey)
Updated: 20 July 2015

blank
blank

Contact Information | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer for External Links

Comments about this site can be directed to:
omao.comments@noaa.gov

A publication of the NOAA Dive Center, Office of Marine and Aviation Operations
National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration
U.S. Department of Commerce

blank
blank